Working languages:
French to German
Spanish to German

Beobeo123
I ♡ languages ! EN / FR / SP > DE

Künzelsau, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Local time: 10:48 CET (GMT+1)

Native in: German Native in German
  • PayPal accepted
  • Send message through ProZ.com
Feedback from
clients and colleagues

on Willingness to Work Again info
No feedback collected
Account type Freelancer
Data security Created by Evelio Clavel-Rosales This person has a SecurePRO™ card. Because this person is not a ProZ.com Plus subscriber, to view his or her SecurePRO™ card you must be a ProZ.com Business member or Plus subscriber.
Services Translation, Editing/proofreading
Expertise Detailed fields not specified.
Payment methods accepted Wire transfer
Experience Registered at ProZ.com: Dec 2017.
ProZ.com Certified PRO certificate(s) N/A
Credentials N/A
Memberships N/A
Software Adobe Acrobat
About me
Hello,

My name is Jan and I am 25 years old. I was born in Nürnberg, in Southern Germany.
My mom is purely German and my dad is half French - half Norvegian. Since as a little child I have been raised bilingual and until now I speak French with my dad all the time. Being sourrounded with different languages I always wanted to expend my language skills. At the age of 16 I spent an exchange year in Mexico during 2008/2009 living in guest families and going to school. This extraordinary experience allowed me to learn, speak and love the Spanish language. Dreaming in Spanish showed me that my skill level has been rised to fluently. Beside of adding this lovely language to my inventory I also realized that my English abilities has been increased insanely by watching american television or movies with Spanish subtitels. After finishing school in 2012 I decided to explore my Norwegian side and went to my grandparents house in Trondheim (Mid-Norway) to primary learn the norvegian language and the norwegian culture. I stayed there for more than a half year.

I can now proudly offer my services for the following languages in different levels:

1. German - My native language (mother's side) - fluent
2. French - My native language (father's side) - fluent
3. English - Learned in school - then reinforced through daily use in Mexico - very good
4. Spanish - Learned and spoken daily for a year in Mexico - fluent
5. Norvegian - Learned in courses in Norway - basic

And I am still learning languages... Italian is the next challenge I am taking daily using the app Dulingo. I think that I can speak it at the end of 2018.

I am so thankful to offer my abilities to you and help with traductions and further services.
If you have further questions about me and my work don't hesitate to contact me

Take care

Jan


Profile last updated
Jan 4



More translators and interpreters: French to German - Spanish to German   More language pairs



Your current localization setting

English

Select a language

All of ProZ.com
  • All of ProZ.com
  • Term search
  • Jobs
  • Forums
  • Multiple search