Working languages:
English to Italian
French to Italian
Italian (monolingual)

Lorenza Santucci

Pescara, Italy
Local time: 07:37 CEST (GMT+2)

Native in: Italian Native in Italian
  • Send message through ProZ.com
Feedback from
clients and colleagues

on Willingness to Work Again info
No feedback collected
Account type Student
Data security Created by Evelio Clavel-Rosales This person has a SecurePRO™ card. Because this person is not a ProZ.com Plus subscriber, to view his or her SecurePRO™ card you must be a ProZ.com Business member or Plus subscriber.
University
Year of study
Area of interest
Study type
Student organization
Expertise
Specializes in:
Finance (general)Business/Commerce (general)
Law (general)Tourism & Travel

Preferred currency EUR
Payment methods accepted PayPal, Wire transfer
Portfolio Sample translations submitted: 1
Experience Registered at ProZ.com: Apr 2018.
ProZ.com Certified PRO certificate(s) N/A
Credentials N/A
Memberships N/A
Software N/A
CV/Resume Italian (DOCX)
Bio

I own a degree in "Linguistic Mediation and Intercultural Communication" and I'm gettin a master's degree in "Modern Languages for Management and International Cooperation". I would like to start translating. I've already had an experience in February 2018 translating a nearly 2000 words

book, regarding child's health, for a private customer (you will find a very short sample of it in my profile). I'm good at technical translations rather than at literary ones.

I started studying at university when I was 23. Before, I have worked in phone shops, for some important companies such as Vodafone or Tim. During my studies I have practiced translations in medical, literary and business fields. Now I'm focusing in business and legal translations. I'm willing to be tested if it is required and if it will permit to gain your trust.

From September 2016 to January 2017 I've studied in Paris, at Université Paris X. I would like to have much more experiences abroad because it is the best way to learn or improve a language.

I'm interested in linguistic studies, I like reading press articles concernig the right use of my mothertongue but also of French and English languages. I'm also interested in architecture, design, beauty, tourism. In addition to my current studies, I also provide private French/English lessons to people or students who need to learn or improve this languages. 

Keywords: french, english, legal, finance, business, technology


Profile last updated
May 1



More translators and interpreters: English to Italian - French to Italian   More language pairs



Your current localization setting

English

Select a language

All of ProZ.com
  • All of ProZ.com
  • Term search
  • Jobs
  • Forums
  • Multiple search