Member since Sep '18

Working languages:
English to Spanish
English to Italian
Italian to Spanish
Italian (monolingual)

Alessandra Nardoni German

Montale, Toscana, Italy
Local time: 18:19 CEST (GMT+2)

Native in: Spanish Native in Spanish
  • Send message through ProZ.com
Feedback from
clients and colleagues

on Willingness to Work Again info
No feedback collected
Account type Freelancer
Data security Created by Evelio Clavel-Rosales This person has a SecurePRO™ card. Because this person is not a ProZ.com Plus subscriber, to view his or her SecurePRO™ card you must be a ProZ.com Business member or Plus subscriber.
Services Translation, Editing/proofreading, MT post-editing, Subtitling
Expertise
Specializes in:
Poetry & LiteratureCooking / Culinary
Cosmetics, BeautyEducation / Pedagogy
FolkloreFood & Drink
MusicPhotography/Imaging (& Graphic Arts)
Idioms / Maxims / Sayings

Rates
English to Spanish - Rates: 0.06 - 0.08 EUR per word / 15 - 25 EUR per hour
English to Italian - Rates: 0.06 - 0.08 EUR per word / 15 - 25 EUR per hour
Italian to Spanish - Rates: 0.06 - 0.08 EUR per word / 15 - 25 EUR per hour
Italian - Rates: 0.06 - 0.08 EUR per word / 20 - 30 EUR per hour
Portfolio Sample translations submitted: 1
Experience Years of translation experience: 7. Registered at ProZ.com: Apr 2018. Became a member: Sep 2018.
ProZ.com Certified PRO certificate(s) N/A
Credentials Italian (Progetto Lingua Italiana Dante Alighieri , verified)
Memberships N/A
Software Microsoft Word, ProZ.com Translation Center, Wordfast
CV/Resume English (DOCX), Italian (DOCX)
Bio

Born in Caracas, Venezuela to a bi-lingual family, I grew up speaking Italian and Spanish natively. I spent most of my childhood in Venezuela, where i've finished my high-school.

I began my studies in Fashion Marketing, at POLIMODA institute in Florence, Italy. At the same time i've worked as an Italian, Spanish and English teacher in differents schools as Italian school "Società Dante Alighieri", "The Language College". 

I've translated many documents in differents fields as websites, general medicine, photography, tourism etc.

Besides Europe and South America, i've lived in Australia, love to travel and know many cultures and people.

Keywords: spanish, italian, english, language teacher, translator, spanish native, fashion marketing, arts, photography.


Profile last updated
Oct 5






Your current localization setting

English

Select a language

All of ProZ.com
  • All of ProZ.com
  • Term search
  • Jobs
  • Forums
  • Multiple search