Working languages:
English to Spanish
Spanish to English
Spanish (monolingual)

Emma H.
I am a bilingual teenage student. (:

United States

Native in: Spanish (Variants: Puerto Rican, Latin American) Native in Spanish
  • Send message through
Feedback from
clients and colleagues

on Willingness to Work Again info
No feedback collected
Account type Freelance translator and/or interpreter
Data security Created by Evelio Clavel-Rosales This person has a SecurePRO™ card. Because this person is not a Plus subscriber, to view his or her SecurePRO™ card you must be a Business member or Plus subscriber.
Services Subtitling, Translation
Expertise Detailed fields not specified.
Experience Registered at Jul 2018. Certified PRO certificate(s) N/A
Credentials N/A
Memberships N/A
Software N/A

       I am a 15 year old girl just trying to make some money. I will be happy to help anyone

in need of assistance, I am not really experienced and I might sound like a greedy child, but I would

really appreciate helping someone in need of help and being helped back as for my age I don't have

many choices for money making jobs or any at all. 

    I started learning English when I moved to the United States at the age of 7. I am a proud Puerto

Rican obviously, but I still have knowledge of my native language due to personal details.

 (I lack more in my Grammar then spelling) But yeah I hope I can convince someone with my little      knowledge. (:

Profile last updated
Jul 17

More translators and interpreters: English to Spanish - Spanish to English   More language pairs

Your current localization setting


Select a language

All of
  • All of
  • Term search
  • Jobs
  • Forums
  • Multiple search