Working languages:
English to Norwegian
Norwegian to English
Swedish to Norwegian

Hanna Dyrli
Masters in religion and psychology

Trondheim, Norge, Norway
Local time: 06:46 CEST (GMT+2)

Native in: Norwegian Native in Norwegian
  • PayPal accepted
  • Send message through ProZ.com
Feedback from
clients and colleagues

on Willingness to Work Again info
No feedback collected
Account type Freelance translator and/or interpreter
Data security Created by Evelio Clavel-Rosales This person has a SecurePRO™ card. Because this person is not a ProZ.com Plus subscriber, to view his or her SecurePRO™ card you must be a ProZ.com Business member or Plus subscriber.
Affiliations This person is not affiliated with any business or Blue Board record at ProZ.com.
Services Translation, Copywriting, Editing/proofreading, Interpreting, Voiceover (dubbing), Transcription
Expertise
Specializes in:
ReligionPsychology
RetailHistory
AnthropologyCosmetics, Beauty
FolklorePoetry & Literature
Textiles / Clothing / FashionCinema, Film, TV, Drama

Experience Registered at ProZ.com: Apr 2019.
ProZ.com Certified PRO certificate(s) N/A
Credentials N/A
Memberships N/A
Software N/A
Bio

My name is Hanna, and I am a Norwegian masters student of religion and psychology.

I have lived in Norway all my life, but studying at a university where most classes are taught in english, and having an international group of friends, I have made great use of getting to know different languages.

I have two bachelor's degrees, one in psychology, specialized in evolutionary psychology, and one in religion, with a specialization in early texts of ancient Buddhism.

Aside from my studies, I have worked in retail for many years, attaining competence in the field. I have also worked in an art café for several years, nurturing my interest for both art, food and wine at the same time.

I have a great interest in learning new things, and reading is one of my main hobbies. I am currently trying to learn German next to my studies.



Profile last updated
Apr 17, 2019