The person shown here is a basic user of this site. He or she may be contacted directly for language-related services.


Working languages:
English to Spanish
Italian to Spanish
Spanish to English

Luján

Local time: 03:07 GMT (GMT+0)

Native in: Spanish Native in Spanish
User message
Luján
Account type Freelancer
Data security Created by Evelio Clavel-Rosales This person has a SecurePRO™ card. Because this person is not a ProZ.com Plus subscriber, to view his or her SecurePRO™ card you must be a ProZ.com Business member or Plus subscriber.
Services Translation, Interpreting, Editing/proofreading, Subtitling
Expertise
Specializes in:
Advertising / Public RelationsLaw (general)
Medical (general)
Rates
English to Spanish - Rates: 0.08 - 0.12 GBP per word / 30 - 60 GBP per hour
Translation education Bachelor's degree - University of Salford
Experience Years of translation experience: 13. Registered at ProZ.com: Feb 2004.
ProZ.com Certified PRO certificate(s) N/A
Credentials N/A
Memberships ITI, National Register Public Service Interpreters (NRPSI - GB), CIOL
Software Microsoft Excel, Microsoft Word, Powerpoint
CV/Resume English (DOC)
About me
My mother tongue is Spanish, I learnt English at the age of 8 and I am always trying to improve my language, translation and interpreting skills. I have been living, working and studying in the UK for the last eight years.
I am a BA Hons (1st) and DPSI holder registered on the National Register of Public Service Interpreters (UK) and member of the ITI, IOL, NWTN.
I have over four years of work experience as a freelance translator/interpreter within both Public and private sector.
My hobbies: traveling, reading, dancing Tango & yoga.
Keywords: Communication, Understanding, Culture, Translation, Interpreting, Quality, Consistency, Deadlines, Efficiency.


Profile last updated
Sep 1, 2009






Your current localization setting

English

Select a language

All of ProZ.com
  • All of ProZ.com
  • Term search
  • Jobs
  • Forums
  • Multiple search