Working languages:
English to German
German to English


Local time: 01:32 GMT (GMT+0)

Native in: German Native in German
  • Send message through
Account type Student
Data security Created by Evelio Clavel-Rosales This person has a SecurePRO™ card. Because this person is not a Plus subscriber, to view his or her SecurePRO™ card you must be a Business member or Plus subscriber.
Year of study
Area of interest
Study type
Student organization
Specializes in:
Art, Arts & Crafts, PaintingCinema, Film, TV, Drama
Education / PedagogyGeneral / Conversation / Greetings / Letters
Poetry & LiteratureCertificates, Diplomas, Licenses, CVs

Portfolio Sample translations submitted: 1
Experience Years of translation experience: 1. Registered at Nov 2007. Certified PRO certificate(s) N/A
Credentials N/A
Memberships N/A
Software Adobe Acrobat, Microsoft Excel, Microsoft Word, Powerpoint
About me
My name is Lisa, im nearly 21 year old and currently living in London (England).
Originally i am from South-West-Germany (near Stuttgart) but live in england since 1,5 years.
I am working as an Aupair at the moment, so I have contact to schools, nursery and other governmental institutions.
In september 2007 I started University in Uxbridge (West-London) and i am studying Psychology.
To add some income to pay my fees and livingcosts whilst at university i am looking for some translation or education programms, preferring English to German (or the other way around)
I English I can offer all the normal everyay conversations and the standard for university-language-levels.
I German - as my mother language - I obviously can offer a wider range of fields.

Mein Name ist Lisa, ich bin fast 21 Jahre alt und lebe momentan in London (England).
Ursprünglich komme ich aus südwest Deutschland (in der Nähe von Stuttgart), lebe aber seit 1,5 Jahren in England.
Ich arbeite momentan als Aupair, daher habe ich Kontakt zu Schulen, Kindergärten und anderen öffentlichen Insitutionen der Regierung.
Seit Sepzmeber 2007 bin ich an der Universität in Uxbridge (West-London) und studiere Psychologie.
Um mein Einkommen etwas zu unterstützen und meine Gebühren und Lebenskosten für die Zeit an der Universität zu bezahlen suche ich für Übersetzungs-oder Erziehungs Programme, vorzüglich Englisch-Deutsch (und anders rum).
Auf englisch kann ich normale Alltags-Gesprächsthemen und ein Universitäts-level als Sprachbedingungen anbieten.
Auf Deutsch allerdings - da es meine Muttersprache ist - kann ich ein grösseres Gebiet abdecken.
Keywords: chrildren´s books, CV´s, letters, conversations, film reviews, education, psychology, university

Profile last updated
Nov 16, 2007

More translators and interpreters: English to German - German to English   More language pairs

Your current localization setting


Select a language

All of
  • All of
  • Term search
  • Jobs
  • Forums
  • Multiple search