Working languages:
English to German
German to Bulgarian
German to English

Little things are most precious!

Local time: 21:45 EEST (GMT+3)

Native in: Bulgarian Native in Bulgarian
Account type Freelancer
Data security Created by Evelio Clavel-Rosales This person has a SecurePRO™ card. Because this person is not a Plus subscriber, to view his or her SecurePRO™ card you must be a Business member or Plus subscriber.
Services Translation, Interpreting, Editing/proofreading
Specializes in:
Advertising / Public RelationsSocial Science, Sociology, Ethics, etc.
Marketing / Market ResearchPsychology
Media / MultimediaSurveying
Tourism & TravelFinance (general)
Food & Drink

Preferred currency EUR
Payment methods accepted Visa, MasterCard
| Send a payment
Experience Years of translation experience: 13. Registered at Feb 2009. Certified PRO certificate(s) N/A
Credentials English to German (English-Expert-C1, German - DSD Stufe 2 - C1)
English to German (English-Expert-C1, German - DSD Stufe 2 - C1)
English to German (Level Expert-C1)
Memberships N/A
Software Across, Adobe Acrobat, Adobe Photoshop, Microsoft Excel, Microsoft Word, Powerpoint, Wordfast
CV/Resume English (DOC)
Hey dear all!

To tell you more about me - I'm a 20 yers old woman, a student in Sofia University - Public Relations.
2007 I have graduated a laguage school in my mother's town - Varna and I have an excellent qualifications in German, because it was my first laguage in school. Besides, I was in so called "Leistungsklasse" and I have German Diplom, Level C1 in European standart.
Saturdays I have learned English - on a special course and after an exam I have earned my English Diplom- Expert in English, Level C1 (from City and Guilds Qualifications).

Next year I went to German, actually J began to study there - Socialknowledges in Heinrich-Heine University Duesseldorf, was not the place for me! So I decided to come back, one year I have learned fot exams to get a part of Sofia University and now my idea is to have bachelor study in Bulgaria and master - anywhere I want after 3 years:)

Meanwhile, I want to help my parents, because they have very difficult times with the world finance problems and I look for jobs, that I can do from home, from Internet, so that I could visit my lessons at the University, but also earn something to live with :)

I hope you will choose me- there is why!
Best regards,
Keywords: marketing, media, tourism, surveys, journalism, media

Profile last updated
Feb 24, 2009

Your current localization setting


Select a language

All of
  • All of
  • Term search
  • Jobs
  • Forums
  • Multiple search