Member since Jun '18

Working languages:
English to German
German to English

Peter Steinhagen

Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin, United States
Local time: 05:59 CST (GMT-6)

Native in: German Native in German
  • PayPal accepted
  • Send message through Google IM
Feedback from
clients and colleagues

on Willingness to Work Again info
No feedback collected
  Display standardized information
I grew up in Germany. I studied English and Education. I worked as a church minister, social worker and translator in Germany the U.S., Mexico, and Spain. I have lived from 2002 until 2009 in the United States and am now living in Spain and Germany. I am working recently as translator in several companies like SEAT, Faurecia, Indra, Ilpea, Mango, Lidle, Aldi and others. My Curriculum 1994-2000 Studies at the University Rostock for Diploma Degree in English, Education and Social Sciences. 2000-2002 Work as Social Worker in Berlin in children´s home and a School 2002-2009, Translator in car and other industry 2009-2018, Barcelona. I worked as a Translator in Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin/USA, in Hotel Services and as a Teacher of a Mind Training Program of recovery in the Internet and live classes in 5 countries. As a teacher, and even more as a translator I traveled to more then 20 countries, published several books, and articles about History, Religion and Poetry. I am giving classes in German, English and Coaching Self improvement in Barcelona now. I have a profound knowledge of German grammar, culture and history. I would like to be in your assistance. Sincerely, Peter Steinhagen. 
Keywords: communication, education, money, relationships, cars, exchange, jobs, great translations, hight quality, development, healing,

Profile last updated
Jun 17

More translators and interpreters: English to German - German to English   More language pairs

Your current localization setting


Select a language

All of
  • All of
  • Term search
  • Jobs
  • Forums
  • Multiple search