Working languages:
English to Russian
Russian to English
Japanese to Russian


Local time: 23:42 +07 (GMT+7)

Native in: Russian Native in Russian
User message
Freelance Translator / Localization Specialist.
Account type Freelance translator and/or interpreter
Data security Created by Evelio Clavel-Rosales This person has a SecurePRO™ card. Because this person is not a Plus subscriber, to view his or her SecurePRO™ card you must be a Business member or Plus subscriber.
Services Translation, Editing/proofreading
Specializes in:
Medical: InstrumentsMedical (general)
Automotive / Cars & TrucksGames / Video Games / Gaming / Casino
English to Russian - Rates: 0.05 - 0.07 EUR per word
Russian to English - Rates: 0.05 - 0.07 EUR per word
Japanese to Russian - Rates: 0.05 - 0.07 EUR per character
Preferred currency EUR
KudoZ activity (PRO) Questions asked: 147
Payment methods accepted Visa, Skrill, Wire transfer, PayPal, MasterCard
Portfolio Sample translations submitted: 7
Translation education Bachelor's degree - The Siberian Independent Institute
Experience Years of experience: 12. Registered at Dec 2011. Certified PRO certificate(s) N/A
Credentials English to Russian (The Siberian Independent Institute)
Memberships N/A
Software Adobe Acrobat, Adobe Photoshop, memoQ, Microsoft Excel, Microsoft Word, InfixPDF Editor, FineReader, Foxit PhantomPDF, Xbench, XLIFF Editor, SDL TRADOS
CV/Resume CV available upon request

今日は。今、私はロシアに住んでいます、ノボシビルスク町。 2004年に私は外国 語 がくぶに入りました。4年中に英語をならいていました、3年中にフランス語(ビジネス)をならいていました。大学に私たちはぼごわしゃを話しました。1年中にオーストラリア人のせんせいはおしえていました。 2008年に私は大学を出ました、訳者{やくしゃ}の卒業証書{そつぎょうしょうしょ}をもらいました、語学的{ごがくてき}の学士{がくし}。大学を出ったとき1年中に私は英語のチューターは働いていました(英語の文法をおしえました、こどもと若者{わかもの}は考試{こうし)の合格{ごうかく}を手伝いました)。時間については、昨年中に含めて、私は英語の訳者{フリーランス}は働いていました。

Hello. I`m currently living in Russia. In 2004, I entered the faculty of foreign languages. We were being taught English for 4 years and French (business) for 3 years. At the institute, we had the opportunity to communicate with a native speaker. For about a year, we were taught by a teacher from Australia. In 2008, I graduated from the institute as a professional translator with bachelor`s degree.
After the institute, during about a year I was working as an English tutor (I taught English grammar to children and young people, helping them to pass their exams). For a while, including the last year, I was working as a remote translator of English.

Profile last updated
May 22, 2019

Your current localization setting


Select a language

All of
  • All of
  • Term search
  • Jobs
  • Forums
  • Multiple search