Working languages:
Arabic to Italian
Russian to Italian
English to Italian

Availability today:

January 2021


Local time: 18:21 CET (GMT+1)

Native in: Italian Native in Italian
Account type Freelance translator and/or interpreter, Identity Verified Verified site user
Data security Created by Evelio Clavel-Rosales This person has a SecurePRO™ card. Because this person is not a Plus subscriber, to view his or her SecurePRO™ card you must be a Business member or Plus subscriber.
Affiliations This person is not affiliated with any business or Blue Board record at
Services Translation, Interpreting, Editing/proofreading, Voiceover (dubbing), Transcription
Specializes in:
Business/Commerce (general)Economics
Law (general)Architecture
Biology (-tech,-chem,micro-)Materials (Plastics, Ceramics, etc.)
Automotive / Cars & TrucksCooking / Culinary
Wine / Oenology / ViticultureEngineering: Industrial

Arabic to Italian - Rates: 0.04 - 0.10 EUR per word / 15 - 20 EUR per hour
Russian to Italian - Rates: 0.04 - 0.10 EUR per word / 15 - 20 EUR per hour
English to Italian - Rates: 0.04 - 0.10 EUR per word / 15 - 20 EUR per hour
Preferred currency EUR
KudoZ activity (PRO) PRO-level points: 20, Questions answered: 14, Questions asked: 102
Payment methods accepted Visa, PayPal | Send a payment via ProZ*Pay
Portfolio Sample translations submitted: 2
Translation education Graduate diploma - university La Sapienza and RomaTre
Experience Years of experience: 11. Registered at Apr 2012. Certified PRO certificate(s) N/A
Credentials Arabic to Italian (Sapienza - Università degli Studi di Roma)
Russian to Italian (Sapienza - Università degli Studi di Roma)
English to Italian (Sapienza - Università degli Studi di Roma)
Memberships N/A
Software Adobe Acrobat, AutoCAD, DejaVu, Microsoft Excel, Microsoft Office Pro, Microsoft Word, Powerpoint, SDL TRADOS

My name's Chiara Trezza. I'm an Italian native speaker Translator and Proofreader. I translate from Arabic, English, Russian to Italian.

I have a Bachelor's degree in Translation and a Master's degree in Languages and International Communications

I've worked as  Translator for different agencies and companies, and also private customers. I also have experience as Proofreader.

My fields of expertise are: Law (in particular contracts and personal documents to be apostilled),

Tourism and Travel, Food and Beverage, Technical (User manual, specific technical documents, etc.),

Marketing, Banking and finance but I always try to improve my knowledges and to expand my field of expertise through lessons and specific training courses.

I've excellent language skills, in terms of grammar, lexicon, syntax, synthesis, and spelling.

I'm hardworking, meeting deadlines, and thorough, even under pressure. I love languages and I care about conveying the right message when translating.

Feel free to contact my for more information

Profile last updated
Jun 23, 2019

Your current localization setting


Select a language

All of
  • All of
  • Term search
  • Jobs
  • Forums
  • Multiple search