Working languages:
English to Portuguese

GutoBrasil

Petrópolis, Rio de Janeiro
Local time: 08:38 BRT (GMT-3)

Native in: Portuguese Native in Portuguese
Account type Freelancer
Data security Created by Evelio Clavel-Rosales This person has a SecurePRO™ card. Because this person is not a ProZ.com Plus subscriber, to view his or her SecurePRO™ card you must be a ProZ.com Business member or Plus subscriber.
Services Translation
Expertise
Specializes in:
Sports / Fitness / RecreationGames / Video Games / Gaming / Casino
Experience Registered at ProZ.com: Jan 2007.
ProZ.com Certified PRO certificate(s) N/A
Credentials N/A
Memberships N/A
Software Adobe Acrobat, Microsoft Excel, Microsoft Word, Powerpoint
Bio
Meu nome é Gustavo (Gus), tenho 19 anos e estudo engenharia. Tenho português (Brasil) como língua pátria, e estudo inglês dês dos meus 9 anos. Morei nos EUA aonde me formei jogando basquete e futebol americano. I gosto muito de esportes tendo um grande conhecimento de nomes e termos.(principalmente futebol americano, basquete e futebol. Também faço tradução que tenha vídeo game como tema. Obrigado.



My name is Gus; I am a 19 year old engineering student. I am a native Portuguese(Brazil) speaker and study English since I was 9 years old and lived and graduate in the US last year, where I played varsity basketball, and 2 weeks of football. I really enjoy sports having a great knowledge of names and terms.(specially football, basketball and soccer) Also can handle video games translations. Thanks.
Keywords: sports, football, basketball, soccer, games,


Profile last updated
Jan 8, 2007



More translators and interpreters: English to Portuguese   More language pairs



Your current localization setting

English

Select a language

All of ProZ.com
  • All of ProZ.com
  • Term search
  • Jobs
  • Forums
  • Multiple search