Working languages:
German Middle High (ca.1050-1500) to Italian
English to Italian

cinziabindi

Local time: 04:35 CEST (GMT+2)

Native in: Italian Native in Italian
Account type Freelancer
Data security Created by Evelio Clavel-Rosales This person has a SecurePRO™ card. Because this person is not a ProZ.com Plus subscriber, to view his or her SecurePRO™ card you must be a ProZ.com Business member or Plus subscriber.
Services Translation, Interpreting
Expertise
Specializes in:
AgricultureBusiness/Commerce (general)
Computers (general)Law: Contract(s)
Textiles / Clothing / FashionFood & Drink
Cooking / CulinaryLaw (general)
Tourism & TravelWine / Oenology / Viticulture
Translation education Bachelor's degree - Scuola Superiore di Lingue Moderne per Interpreti e Traduttori
Experience Years of translation experience: 16. Registered at ProZ.com: Aug 2007.
ProZ.com Certified PRO certificate(s) N/A
Credentials N/A
Memberships N/A
Software Adobe Acrobat, Microsoft Excel, Microsoft Word, SDL TRADOS
Bio
I graduated at the School for Interpreters and Translators of Forlì and have been working as a translator for 4 years in companies and on my own. My language combination is German/English and my mother-tongue Italian. I am precise and trustworthy and work with passion and accuracy.
Keywords: legal, technical texts, tourism, medical reports, catalogues and promotional or informative/descriptive literature in general, marketing


Profile last updated
Aug 27, 2007






Your current localization setting

English

Select a language

All of ProZ.com
  • All of ProZ.com
  • Term search
  • Jobs
  • Forums
  • Multiple search